MARVEL-SNAP-KA-VERTICAL-1.png

Marvel Snap release time — when you can play the superhero card game

MARVEL Snap is an all-new free-to-play card game from the game director behind Hearthstone, Ben Brode.

Many former developers who worked on Hearthstone, one of the world’s most popular and competitive card games, have since moved to work on the upcoming Marvel title.

Card variants are available for early adopters.

1

Card variants are available for early adopters.Credit: Marvel

With a seasoned and reputable team behind the new game, fans have been eager to try out Marvel Snap.

From trailers we know that it is a collectible and competitive card builder, where you gather cards featuring different Marvel heroes.

Assisting other heroes on your team or using other abilities, the aim is to take out the deck of heroes on the opposing side.

Fans will not have to wait much longer, as Marvel Snap is releasing today.

A Plague Tale: Requiem will teach you how others have come to terms with grief
Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope is better than the original

However, there has been some confusion about the exact launch times which has been leading some to continually check for updates.

Marvel Snap will be available for free on all platforms and is releasing on iOS, Android, and PC via Steam.

Look no further, we have all the launch times for Marvel Snap available in your time zone.

What is Marvel Snap’s launch time?

Marvel Snap officially launches today, Tuesday, October 18, 2022, simultaneously across the globe.

Here is the list of launch times by time zone:

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 

  • 6am PT (Western US)
  • 9am ET (Eastern US)
  • 2pm BST (UK time)
  • 3pm CEST (Central Europe)
  • 10pm JST (Japan time)
  • 11pm AEST (Eastern Australia)

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

What are the rewards for pre-registering for Marvel Snap?

Marvel Snap will be launching at the above times in early access.

Anyone who registers for the game within the first month of early access will receive a free card.

IOS users will receive a free Iron Man card, and Android users will receive a free Hulk card.

You can pre-register now on the official Marvel Snap website.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GLHF.

All the latest Gaming tips and tricks

Looking for tips and tricks across your favourite consoles and games? We have you covered…

Get all of the latest PS5, Xbox and other video game news here

 




Source link

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *